Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi
Communities
Schools

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:


e-asTTle Ministry of Education

Home navigation


What's new

Welcome changes to the e-asTTle Writing tabular report!

Wednesday September 6, 2017

The e-asTTle team has made a change to the configuration of the SMS-compatible tabular report for Writing. It now shows curriculum levels 1B, 1P and 1A rather than <2B. Full Story »

e-asTTle reports

Friday February 24, 2017

The e-asTTle reporting function is intermittently unavailable due to very high demand. We are working to improve capacity to meet this demand as quickly as we can.

To help us while this problem continues, we ask that students do not generate their own reports after completing a test. This will mean that teachers are more likely to be able to generate reports. Full Story »

e-asTTle intermittent outages 12 and 13 November

Thursday November 3, 2016

e-asTTle will be intermittently unavailable from 5am to 12 noon Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 of November. Full Story »

Getting the best e-asTTle experience during the current peak period

Monday October 31, 2016

As November is the peak period of use for e-asTTle, we would like to advise how to get the best experience for users. Full Story »

e-asTTle outage - Wednesday 12 October

Tuesday October 11, 2016

e-asTTle will be unavailable from 10pm – 12am on Wednesday, 12 October 2016. Full Story »

e-asTTle outage - Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday September 28, 2016

e-asTTle will be unavailable from 1:00pm to 4:00pm on Tuesday 4th October 2016. Full Story »

e-asTTle outage, Monday 18 July

Monday July 18, 2016

e-asTTle will be unavailable from 9pm to 11pm Monday 18th July 2016. Full Story »

Important notice for users of Chromebooks

Wednesday May 25, 2016

If you are using e-asTTle on a Chromebook we recommend that you click on a practice test before you start, to ensure that the test will load. Full Story »

Scheduled short outage for e-asTTle, PaCT, and EPA – Thursday 7 April

Tuesday April 5, 2016

Ministry of Education external systems including e-asTTle, PaCT, and EPA will be unavailable for a short time from 7pm to 7.45pm on Thursday 7 April. Full Story »

2016 e-asTTle workshops now available

Sunday March 13, 2016

e-asTTle workshops for 2016 are now available for registration. These workshops are funded by the Ministry of Education, and are run across the country. Full Story »

Return to top



Site map


Footer: