Te Kete Ipurangi Navigation:

Te Kete Ipurangi

Te Kete Ipurangi user options:

e-asTTle Ministry of Education

Home navigation

What's new

e-asTTle outage - Tuesday, October 4

Wednesday September 28, 2016

e-asTTle will be unavailable from 1:00pm to 4:00pm on Tuesday 4th October 2016. Full Story »

e-asTTle outage, Monday 18 July

Monday July 18, 2016

e-asTTle will be unavailable from 9pm to 11pm Monday 18th July 2016. Full Story »

Important notice for users of Chromebooks

Wednesday May 25, 2016

If you are using e-asTTle on a Chromebook we recommend that you click on a practice test before you start, to ensure that the test will load. Full Story »

Scheduled short outage for e-asTTle, PaCT, and EPA – Thursday 7 April

Tuesday April 5, 2016

Ministry of Education external systems including e-asTTle, PaCT, and EPA will be unavailable for a short time from 7pm to 7.45pm on Thursday 7 April. Full Story »

2016 e-asTTle workshops now available

Sunday March 13, 2016

e-asTTle workshops for 2016 are now available for registration. These workshops are funded by the Ministry of Education, and are run across the country. Full Story »

Modernisation of the e-asTTle assessment tool

Monday September 7, 2015

The Ministry is seeking private sector support to invest in modernising e-asTTle. Full Story »

e-asTTle for Māori-medium

Wednesday March 25, 2015

Kura should be aware that current pānui, tuhituhi and pāngarau asTTle tools are not directly aligned to Ngā Whanaketanga Rumaki Māori (nor TMoA). Full Story »

Return to top

Site map